Bookish

November Bookstagram Challenge: Week 2

I’m been so busy this week that I haven’t posted much on Instagram if I’m honest. But I don’t want to miss a week so here’s some of the pictures I have posted!

novgramw2-1

Day 8 – Presidential Character

I chose Amy Poehler for this one because, let’s be honest, Amy Poehler would be brilliant. Much better that what America is set to get, anyway. But that’s another story altogether, isn’t it.

novgramwk2-2

Day 9 – Carry On

In the event of what happened the day before, and feeling a little glum, I posted this to try and cheer up myself and my American friends. We’ve got to carry on, haven’t we?

***

World’s shortest post, yes. But still some photos I liked. I’ll try to be better next week 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

