TBR: To Be Read

February 2017 TBR!

feb17tbr

Woohoo, another month of reading and I’m ready! I’ve got quite a few books that need finishing so they are on this list too. But of course, I had to add a few other books too! Here we go!

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Alrighty, so I hope to finish this beast of a book this month! I just need to keep going! It’s not that I’m not enjoying it – I just find the size of it so daunting! I feel like I’m reading and never getting closer to the end – but we’ll get there, I promise! The goal is set!

The Lover’s Dictionary by David Levithan (Re-Read)

Gotta have a little bit of love in this month! I thought about reading something sappy and cute for Valentine’s, but then I thought I’d go back to an old faithful and read something beautiful and real. I can’t wait to reread this again!

Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick

Okay, I have way too many Quick books to have not read any! I thought I’d start with his most successful novel and since I love the movie, I’m hoping it’ll be a good place to start!

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

MUCH MUCH EXCITEMENT! I can’t wait until I have this book in my hands – not long now! There is so much hype around this novel. Let’s all cross our fingers that it lives up to it!

***

I’m so excited about this month’s TBR! Lots of great books to get into! What’s on your list for this coming month? Anyone else excited to dive into Caraval?! ME TOO!

One thought on “February 2017 TBR!

Leave a Reply

