TBR: To Be Read

June 2017 TBR!

Okay, my June is going to be quite a busy one so I’m being realistic with my list. Here’s the books I really want to get to in the next month!

june17tbr

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas

Okay, so this is my first priority. I didn’t want to read this right after I finished ACOMAF – call me crazy, but that’s what I wanted – so after a brief breather from this world, I’m heading back in for the (kind of) last installment. I’m interesting to see where the story goes next after such a dramatic ending!

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

I WILL READ THIS IF IT’S THE LAST THING I DO. I think this is the third time I’ve put this on a TBR this year and I’ve still to read it. This will not do. Third time’s the charm, right?!

Scrappy Little Nobody by Anna Kendrick

I think, as we head through this month, I’m going to want something easy and fun, and that’s what I hope this book to be. It also seems like something I can dip in and out of too.

Audiobook Choice: Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

I’m going to be visiting the Bronte house in July, so I’d love to read some more of their work before then. This will not be my first attempt at this book – it’ll be my third, but I’m hoping that a good audiobook will let me settle into the story more and enjoy it.

***

Four books for June – I think that’s achievable! What are you planning to read in the coming month?

One thought on “June 2017 TBR!

Leave a Reply

