#currentlyreading

#currentlyreading: July 2020!

EDUCATE & SUPPORT DURING THIS TIME:

*****************************************************************

#currentlyreading JULY 2020

It’s that time of the month again, folks! I’m going to break down how my reading has been so far in July, and tell you my future reading plans for the next two weeks. Let’s go!

uprightwomanwanted

Books I’ve Read

theshipofshadows

Books I’m Currently Reading

One is for #middlemarchalong – a readalong for a chunky classic and one is a book I’ve got out from the library after eyeing it up for ages!

middlemarch

Book to Read

I’ve only got 2 books on my list of things to read for the rest of the month, and they’re both contemporaries to help me relax a little more towards the end of the month.

***

There we go! I hope you’re all having a successful reading month! Let me know in the comments what you’ve been reading and loving!

See you in the next post!

Leave a comment